Please support Team Landlubbers by donating below to help us get to our goal.We have organized a team for a many of the past 9 years and participating in this event is extremely gratifying. In fact, we often win the best time or best costumes or BOTH!! Our riders this year include:

Jacque Schneider - Team Captain

Britnie Burke         Bert Brown          Gigi DeWeese     Craig Brubeck

Bob Reck               Kelli Cahill          Brian Conner

Chris Bartolomei   Jennifer Denley     Ryan Lane          Brian Nunez

Donate to team Landlubbers

how are we doing??